Euskal Oiloa Chicken Forum

A place to find out more and share what you know about this awesome rare poultry breed! **NOTE: Those who wish to register as a new member on the forum are asked to email eochickenforum@gmail.com and an Administrator will gladly help you join the forum!

You are not logged in.

Adverts

Adverts

#1 2012-01-17 02:07:44

Island Girl

USA in March ...

I would like to purchase fertile EO eggs that are as unrelated to my lines as possible. Mine are from Claire and Susan. I can do pick up at my Washington state address in March, will this work for anyone? Please PM me.

XOX Monika

2012-01-17 02:07:44

AdBot
Advertisements

#2 2012-01-17 11:01:18

Young Heritage

Re: USA in March ...

I would imagine Skyline is the only one with birds old enough to produce hatching eggs by march. May be wrong though.

FBCM and Euskal Oiloa

#3 2012-01-17 17:51:50

Island Girl

Thank you YH, I am still learning who is who in the zoo :P Do you know if these birds are from Claire?

XOX Monika

#4 2012-01-17 18:33:42

NaturesPace
Website

to contact James directly use this email address. skylinepoultry@gmail.com

More pictures and videos of chicks. www.outoforderacres.com

#5 2012-01-17 21:40:22

Young Heritage

All EOs in North America came from the same place originally from what we know. Question should probably be, How far removed from Claire's flock is James "Skyline" flock? Unfortunately I do not know the answer to this question.

FBCM and Euskal Oiloa

#6 2012-01-18 07:31:43

Island Girl

James sent me a lovely e-mail but I am still not sure of this either. I think I remember someone saying that somebodies were the furthest removed but can't remember for the life of me who it was. Anyone ?? Just thought that if it was someone is the states and if I have a way of doing this ......

XOX Monika

#7 2012-01-18 10:10:07

Young Heritage